Deep Wireless 3

by Various

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      $30 CAD or more 



released June 1, 2006

Deep Wireless 3 (2006)


1/ Pedestrian Hitch-hiker with a chair (excerpt) by Christian Nicolay 2:25
2/ The Queen of Bees by Victoria Fenner 6:02
3/ Wait Late by Penn Kemp & Anne Anglin 2:21
4/ Almost There by Ivan Elezovic 6:27
5/ Apricot Wensleydale by Jill Summers 14:27
6/ Soundroam (Halifax) excerpt by Eleanor King & Stephen Kelly 6:14
7/ The Day Before by Guiseppe Rapisarda 6:03
8/ Other Music by Eric Leonardson 9:01
9/ Starship Majora: The Shape Shifter by Michael Townsend & Dan Bernard 23:46

CD 2

1/ it was without a beginning by mark mclaren 2:48
2/ Water Power by Dallas Simpson 6:42
3/ The Book of Worm by the Church of Harvey Christ 5:24
4/ Night Orchestra by Penn Kemp and Bill Gilliam 3:17
5/ Some Sort of Dark Force by Sarah Boothroyd 4:55
6/ Electromagnetic Journey by Keith De Mendonca 3:00
7/ Killing Fields by Genevieve Robertson and Jayson Ellerbeck 5:12
8/ Help Children if Necessary by James Wyness 13:37
9/ Grip Radio: A Specific Scandal by Stephen Lategan 31:41



Sarah Boothroyd

The audio work of Canadian Sarah Boothroyd has been featured by broadcasters, festivals and galleries in over 25 countries. She has won awards from New York Festivals, Third Coast International Audio Festival, the European Broadcasting Union, and La Muse En Circuit. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sarah Boothroyd

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Deep Wireless 3, you may also like: